MONEY

Money is a constant. It surrounds you. You can be rich or poor, no matter what you think about money at some point in the day. For me, i have always had little and work hard to one day have plenty, but it seems there is always someone above keeping that away. I want to get above the drama of greedy people and finally say yes to a concert ticket, yes to the extra drink at the bar, or even yes to another movie at the theater… a vacation!!!! I rant about this bc my age is, while not showing yet in my face is not going down but up. And i want to experience and love my life. 

What are your thoughts about money? Where do you stand with it? were you always rich? always poor?

Leave a Reply

